Hong Kong Super Sixes 2012 Schedule – Pakistan Squad!

abdul razzaqThe Hong Kong Super Sixes 2012 is scheduled to start on 27-28 October at the Kowloon Cricket club Hong Kong. Pakistan were the runner-ups in the 2011 tournament. All-rounder Abdul Razzaq is leading the Pakistani squad for this years tournament. Here’s the full Squad: Abdul Razzaq (c), Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Rameez Raja, Hammad Azam, Yasir Shah, Sharjeel Khan

8 teams are participating in this year’s tournament.

hong kong super sixes 2012Check out the schedule of the whole tournament below…

Hong Kong super sixes schedule 2012Hong kong super sixes 2012 schedule

Muhammad Shoaib is a patriotic Pakistani. He loves to write about our beautiful country and is trying to spread a positive image of Pakistan through Love, Peace and all that....


No comments.

Leave a Reply